Make your own free website on Tripod.com

President
Karen Harvey 970-226-6683 kharvey@psd.k12.co.us
Vice President
Sandy Lezotte 303-322-8725 Sandy.Lezottet@adams12.org
Secretary
Todd Sargent 303-254-5949 todd.sargent@adams12.org
Treasurer
Marjorie Camp 303-224-9566 margiecamp@comcast.net
Librarian
Jean Fox
303-471--6334
jeanacfox@comcast.net
Baord Members
Eleonor Farjeon 303-442-8939 eleanorfarjeon@comcast.net
Stephanie Laurenzo 303--683-0428 Stephanie.Laurenzo@dcsdk12.org
Nancylee Summervill 303-914-8804 musik_makir23@msn.com
Julie Tobin 303-791-6239 Julie.Tobin@dcsdk12.org
Bill West 303-426-1496 bjwest@earthlink.net

Events | Board | Library | Sign-up | Links | Email | AOSA | Home | Webmaster

Artwork provided by Barbara Eberhardt
Cheetah Graphics
P. O Box 704
Westminster, CO 80030
303-430-7717